Summer Hours Update

Due to the amount of weddings I have booked for this Summer, I have to allow my weekends for weddings only for July and August. This means that Frisk Esthetics will not be open Saturdays for these 2 months, and will reopen Saturdays in September. Thank you for understanding and I apologize for any inconvienience this may cause. If you have a wedding or are in need of a service for a weekend please contact me and we will try to accomadate you the best I can. Thanks and Congrats to all the lovely brides this Summer. image

One thought on “Summer Hours Update

  1. Frisk Esthetics is closed until the 8th, sorry for any inconvienience, but I promise to return refreshed and ready to take on the busy Summer. Off to the lake to enjoy some much needed family time!!! Happy Canada Day and don’t forget your sunscreen everyone!

Leave a Reply

